oreostand.blogg.se

Traccar time out java
Traccar time out java









traccar time out java
  1. #Traccar time out java install#
  2. #Traccar time out java driver#

#Traccar time out java driver#

Since youre using the DataStax Java Driver 4.8 version, you could tweak the value which by default is 2 seconds. Helpful and responsive customer support. gpss1979, youre correct that the Java Driver timeout is different from the server timeout properties that are set in the server-side configuration.So, my recommendation would be to consider the expensive plans of Contabo Windows VPS hosting for Traccar only if you are a die-hard Windows fan, and have zero knowledge of the Linux distros. They charged a one-time fee of $74.99 just to setup an SSL certificate and charged $27.99 per month for the Windows Server 2012 operating system.Īs expected, the Traccar server on the Windows hosting performed equally well as on the Linux hosting, but consumed more than twice the amount of resource that Linux used. I have personally tried and tested Traccar on Contabo’s Windows VPS hosting with the following configuration: 6 CPU cores, 20 GB RAM, 1400 GB (HDD+SSD) Storage, Unlimited Traffic, for which I had to pay a one-time setup fee of $79.98 and my monthly bill was $40.98. Thus, as you might have guessed, you would need some seriously powerful specifications for your Windows hosting to be able to run the Traccar server smoothly. Soon, I added my custom scripts, CSS, made a few other changes and I had the complete software ready in under an hour!īut, the real challenge was finding a suitable hosting for Traccar on which it could operate smoothly without going over the budget.Īfter a lot of research and trials, I compiled the list of two of the best hosting companies that are perfect for Traccar! So now, let’s jump into my review of the best hosting for Traccar server! To my utter delight, I found out that Traccar is just the perfect piece of software to make your own tool for geo-tracking your employees or delivery drivers, with no limits to the amount of customization you can make!

#Traccar time out java install#

The next thing I did is obviously install the Traccar server software on my local machine to test and customise it. I came across Traccar when I was looking for a suitable open-source software for a project, of a client of mine. Hey there! In this article, I’m gonna share with you my detailed review of the best hosting for the Traccar server software, such that it can operate smoothly with no downtime and one that doesn’t go over the budget.īut first, let’s get into a bit of backstory!











Traccar time out java